Division A

Meet your Division A Director and Area Directors

We are a President’s Distinguished Division and our goal is to continue the tradition in 2023-2024.

Dalisa Steward

Division A Director

Division A – Area Directors

Conlin Helvey

Conlin Helvey

Area A1

Carol Wayman

Carol Wayman

Area A2

Alicia Hernandez

Alicia Hernandez

Area A3


If you've missed the latest training, we've got you covered. Find all the recorded webinars here.


Need the current Membership Agreement? Contest How to Info or TLI Officer Training Downloads?

Ready to get started?

Learn more about pathways!

Share This