District Leadership Candidates

2023 – 2024

Meet our District Leadership Candidates for 2023-2024!

Approved Candidates

Click Candidate’s Name to see Application/Nomination Forms …

District Director                      Ken Richardson, DTM

Program Quality Director       Nadia Gilkes, DTM

Club Growth Director             Nadia Gilkes, DTM

                                              Jennifer Smith

                                              Gene Dunford, DTM

Division A Director                Dalisa Steward

Division B Director                Anthony Harrell

Division C Director                Warren Stender

                                             Pat Christianson, DTM

                                             Ralph Villanueva, DTM

Division D Director               Pat Christianson, DTM

                                             Ralph Villanueva, DTM



If you've missed the latest training, we've got you covered. Find all the recorded webinars here.


Need the current Membership Agreement? Contest How to Info or TLI Officer Training Downloads?

Ready to get started?

Learn more about pathways!

Share This